CJG Meppel

Centrum Jeugd en Gezin Meppel

Klantenteam Meppel/Westerveld
Doelgroep 4-12 jaar
Ellen Lubberts, GW | 06-13771974 | ellen.lubberts@yorneo.nl
Annet Niestlijl | 06-13771731 | annet.niestijl@yorneo.nl                
Dian Kempen | 06-20177618 | dian.kempen@yorneo.nl
Els Worst | 06-13771719 | els.worst@yorneo.nl
Jacqueline Koelewijn | 06-51032573 | jacqueline.koelewijn@yorneo.nl
Wanne Verheul | 06-13771709 | wanne.verheul@yorneo.nl
                                     
Doelgroep 13-23 jaar:
Maaike Miedema, GW  | 06-10511017 | maaike.miedema@yorneo.nl
Rolanda Nijmeijer | 06-12419271  | rolanda.nijmeijer@yorneo.nl
Dorothé van Harten | 06-51490483 | dorothe.van.harten@yorneo.nl
Marije Meijerink | 06-23309222 | marije.meijerink@yorneo.nl
Wim de Jong | 06-22197800 | wim.de.jong@yorneo.nl
Natasja Feringa | 06-10984020 | natasja.feringa@yorneo.nl